Lamar CISD Administrators Recognized by TESA

Jul 15, 2021 | Community Relations
Monica Moody, Dr. Kathleen Bowen and Marie Enax pose proudly with their recent awards. 

On July 15, three Lamar CISD administrators were recognized by the Texas Educational Support Staff Association (TESA).

Dr. Kathleen Bowen was the recipient of the 2021 TESA Administrator of the Year Award, Marie Enax received the Nelda Van Dyke Award and Monica Moody was awarded the Lorene Roby Rogers Memorial Scholarship. 

For more information on TESA or these awards, click here