Campus Phone: 832-223-4900

2021-2022 Morning Drop-Off Map

Morning arrival map
Please click image to enlarge.

Smart Tags

Smart tag
Lamar CISD is implementing the SMART tag system for students beginning the 2020-2021 school year. This system is designed to improve the safety and security of students who utilize school bus transportation.

For more information, click here: http://bit.ly/31OmPN3

Bentley PTA Updates

To learn more about the Bentley PTA, please visit our website at https://www.bentleypta.com/

Chipotle Flyer JPG
Trunk or Treat 2021 (11 x 8.5 in)

Please click image to enlarge.

Welcome to Bentley Elementary School!

We are committed to making learning fun and engaging.  We strive to foster relationships with our students and families.

 Better Together at Bentley!!!

Red Ribbon Week Celebration

2021 RRW Activities 1 of 1
costumes 2021

Bentley Elementary's Administrative Team

Jill Nehls, Principal jnehls@lcisd.org
Sara Ballard, Assistant Principal  sara.ballard@lcisd.org
Regina Ingram, Assistant Principal  regina.ingram@lcisd.org 
Casey Kipp, Administrative Assistant   casey.kipp@lcisd.org
 Tamara Luna, Counselor - 3rd-5th Grades  tluna@lcisd.org
 Kimberly Zapata, Counselor - Pre-K-2nd Grades kzapata@lcisd.org 
Michelle Camilli, RN, School Nurse  mcamilli@lcisd.org

LCISD Digital Resources Information

Digital Resources 2020Digital Resources 2020 - 2
Please click images to enlarge.

School Schedule

Breakfast 7:00am - 7:25am
School Begins 7:30am
Tardy Bell 7:30am
School Day 7:30am - 2:55pm

Lunch Schedule

Lunch Schedule 2021

*Click to enlarge image. 

Upcoming Events at Bentley

-October 22- Early Release
-October 25-29- Book Fair and Red Ribbon Week 

2021 - 2022 Specials Rotation Times

Grade Level

Specials Time

3rd Grade 8:25 - 9:15 AM 
5th Grade 9:20-10:10 AM
4th Grade 10:15-11:05 AM
Kindergarten
11:40-12:30 PM
 1st Grade 12:35-1:25 PM
 Pre-K 1:30-1:50 PM
 2nd Grade  1:55-2:45 PM

Follow Bentley Elementary

facebook like.jpg

Events

Campus Overview

Principal: Jill Nehls
Current Enrollment: 945

9910 FM 359
Richmond, TX 77406

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-4900
Fax: (832)223-4901

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

School Report Card

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act