Menu

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Family Access

About Family Access

Family Access is a free service and will be available to all parents and guardians with children enrolled in the District. 

Family Access is a secure Internet-based website that allows parents and guardians to easily track their students’ progress. There are even applications for Apple IOS and Android devices available from the appropriate stores. Among other things, this new service will allow you to view student attendance, grades, schedule, progress and assignments.




Family Access Assistance

If there is an issue with your student's demographic information, please contact your campus registrar directly. Demographic information includes but is not limited to: address and phone numbers, emergency contacts, guardians, and misspelled names.

If you need help with a forgotten username/password, please click here.

Family Access Link


Beginning of Year Forms

Beginning of Year Forms
 

Download the Family Access App

To speak with someone regarding a Family Access issue, please contact your campus representative listed below.

High Schools
Foster HS Kimberly Mikeska kmikeska@lcisd.org 832-223-3805
Fulshear HS Jennifer Kipping jkipping@lcisd.org 832-223-5000
George Ranch HS Sofia Palomares spalomares@lcisd.org 832-223-4219
Lamar CHS Sandra Hein shein@lcisd.org 832-223-3005
Terry HS Alva Alaniz aalaniz@lcisd.org 832-223-3400
Junior High Schools
Briscoe JH Kelly Hardin kelly.hardin@lcisd.org 832-223-4004
George JH Connie Alameda calameda@lcisd.org 832-223-3604
Lamar JH Priscilla Hernandez
priscilla.hernandez@lcisd.org
832-223-3207
Leaman JH Sylvia Rodriguez
srodriguez@lcisd.org 832-223-5200
Reading JH Melanie Mays melanie.mays@lcisd.org
832-223-4403
Middle Schools
Navarro MS Adela Diaz adiaz@lcisd.org 832-223-3703
Polly Ryon MS Lidia Camacho lcamacho@lcisd.org 832-223-4500
Roberts MS Barbara Lucero blucero@lcisd.org 832-223-5300
Wertheimer MS Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org 832-223-4103
Wessendorff MS Rebecca Widaski rwidaski@lcisd.org 832-223-3300
Elementary Schools
Adolphus ES Amanda Kazsuk amanda.kazsuk@lcisd.org 832-223-4703
Arredondo ES Roberta Hall rhall@lcisd.org 832-223-4800
Austin ES Kathleen Spellman kspellman@lcisd.org 832-223-1003
Beasley ES Amy Cloud amy.cloud@lcisd.org 832-223-1103
Bentley ES Shelley Ward shelley.ward@lcisd.org 832-223-4903
Bowie ES Veronica Guiterrez vgutierrez@lcisd.org 832-223-1200
Campbell ES Debra Payne dpayne@lcisd.org 832-223-1303
Carter ES Angelica Carmona angelica.carmona@lcisd.org 832-223-5503
Culver ES Ana Saenz ansaenz@lcisd.org 832-223-5600
Dickinson ES Deborah Alford dalford@lcisd.org 832-223-1403
Frost ES Rachel Scott rachel.scott@lcisd.org 832-223-1500
Hubenak ES Juliana Acosta juliana.acosta@lcisd.org 832-223-2911
Huggins ES Judy Martinez judy.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-1603
Hutchison ES Brenda Trammell
brenda.trammell@lcisd.org 832-223-1703
Jackson ES Melissa Gonzalez mvgonzalez@lcisd.org 832-223-1800
Lindsey ES Angela Baumgardner Angela.baumgardner@lcisd.org 832-223-5403
Long ES Cristelle Breimon cbreimon@lcisd.org 832-223-1903
McNeill ES Mindy Gonzalez mgonzalez06@lcisd.org 832-223-2800
Meyer ES Susan Evans sbevans@lcisd.org 832-223-2003
Pink ES Michelle Garcia migarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-2103
Taylor Ray ES Frances Villarreal frvillarreal@lcisd.org 832-223-2400
Smith ES Shawanda Anderson shawanda.anderson@lcisd.org 832-223-2303
Tamarron ES Julie Little julie.little@lcisd.org 832-223-5799
Thomas ES Amanda Torres acompean@lcisd.org 832-223-4614
Travis ES Enka Hernandez ehernandez@lcisd.org 832-223-2503
Velazquez ES Michelle Cardwell micardwell@lcisd.org 832-223-2600
Williams ES Rowena Bownds rowena.bownds@lcisd.org 832-223-2700
Special Sites
Alternative Learning Center Kim Sydow ksydow@lcisd.org 832-223-0903
Seguin ECC Trinidad Zamora tazamora@lcisd.org 832-223-2200

If you still need assistance, please click here to access our Secure Family Access Assistance Form.