Campus Phone: 832-223-4900

2021-2022 Morning Drop-Off Map

Morning arrival map
Please click image to enlarge.

Smart Tags

Smart tag
Lamar CISD is implementing the SMART tag system for students beginning the 2020-2021 school year. This system is designed to improve the safety and security of students who utilize school bus transportation.

For more information, click here: http://bit.ly/31OmPN3

Bentley PTA Updates

To learn more about the Bentley PTA, please visit our website at https://www.bentleypta.com/




Bentley Yearbook

Bentley Yearbook Delivery Image



Follow Bentley Elementary on Facebook and Twitter! 

Welcome to Bentley Elementary School!

We are committed to making learning fun and engaging.  We strive to foster relationships with our students and families.

 Better Together at Bentley!!!

Enrollment Information 

If you need to enroll your new Blazer, please be sure to complete the online enrollment, then come to the front office to turn in your required documents. The front office will be open Monday-Friday from 8am-3pm to help you in person. No appointment is needed!

Enrollment Graphic2

2022-2023 Information

Bentley Elementary BOY Dates


School Supply List

Upcoming Events at Bentley

-August 22nd- First day of school for 2022-2023 School Year

LCISD Digital Resources Information

Digital Resources 2020Digital Resources 2020 - 2
Please click images to enlarge.

Meet the Admin Team

Principal
Jill Nehls
jnehls@lcisd.org 

Jill Nehls Headshot

Assistant Principal
Regina Ingram 
regina.ingram@lcisd.org

Regina Ingram Headshot

Assistant Principal
Sara Ballard
sara.ballard@lcisd.org

Sara Ballard Headshot

Additional Contacts

Front Office
832-223-4900


 Administrative Assistant
Casey Kipp
casey.kipp@lcisd.org

School Nurse
Michelle Camilli, RN
mcamilli@lcisd.org

Counselor: PK-2
Kimberly Zapata
kzapata@lcisd.org 

Counselor: 3-5
Tamara Luna
 tluna@lcisd.org

School Schedule

Breakfast 7:00am - 7:25am
School Begins 7:30am
Tardy Bell 7:30am
School Day 7:30am - 2:55pm

2021-2022
Lunch Schedule

Lunch Schedule 2021

*Click to enlarge image. 

2021 - 2022 Specials Rotation Times

Grade Level

Specials Time

3rd Grade 8:25 - 9:15 AM 
5th Grade 9:20-10:10 AM
4th Grade 10:15-11:05 AM
Kindergarten
11:40-12:30 PM
 1st Grade 12:35-1:25 PM
 Pre-K 1:30-1:50 PM
 2nd Grade  1:55-2:45 PM

Events

Campus Overview

Principal: Jill Nehls
Current Enrollment: 1119

9910 FM 359
Richmond, TX 77406

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-4900
Fax: (832)223-4901

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan (English)

Campus Improvement Plan (Spanish)

School Report Card

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act