Campus Phone: 832-223-1300

Support Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Michelle Koerth Principal mkoerth@lcisd.org 832-223-1302
Joe Imrie Assistant Principal jimrie@lcisd.org 832-223-1304
Gloria Cuellar-Kyle Math Facilitator gcuellar-kyle@lcisd.org 832-223-1323
Amy Shepard
Reading Facilitator ashepard@lcisd.org 832-223-1370
Marilyn Stephens Counselor marilyn.stephens@lcisd.org
832-223-1305
Kathy Poncik Nurse (RN) kponcik@lcisd.org 832-223-1306
Debra Payne
Secretary dpayne@lcisd.org 832-223-1303
Sally Foster Clerk sfoster@lcisd.org 832-223-1300