Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: RED – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-1500

Administrative Team

 Position  Name  Email
 Principal  Shannon Hood   shood@lcisd.org
 Assistant Principal  Verna Berry  vberry@lcisd.org
 Secretary  Rachel Scott rachel.scott@lcisd.org
 Receptionist Tracy Kilpatrick  tracy.kilpatrick@lcisd.org 
 Receptionist  Meredith Pruzan  meredith.pruzan@lcisd.org
 Counselor  Angela Criswell  acriswell@lcisd.org
 Nurse  Ashley Johnson
 ashley.johnson@lcisd.org
 Diagnostician Katie Haley  kahaley@lcisd.org
 Speech Therapist  Brittany Ashton brittany.ashton@lcisd.org