Campus Phone: 832-223-3000

Extracurricular & Clubs List

Organization/Club Sponsor Email
Academic Decathelon Tommy Oliver tyoliver@lcisd.org
Accounting Tia Meadors tmeadors@lcisd.org
African Student Association Eghosa Oyelami eghosa.oyelami@lcisd.org
AP Ambassadors Julie McCain jmccain@lcisd.org
Tommy Oliver tyoliver@lcisd.org
Asian Student Council Ann Nguyen annenguyen@lcisd.org
Athletics - Boys Kai Johnson cejohnson@lcisd.org
Athletics - Girls Yolanda Sinegal yolanda.sinegal@lcisd.org
Band Kristopher Mosley kristopher.mosley@lcisd.org
Chandler Long chandler.long@lcisd.org
Stephen Dratler steven.dratler@lcisd.org
Cheer Renecia Ross rross@lcisd.org
Renee Gilliam rgilliam@lcisd.org
Choir Sean Saunders ssaunders@lcisd.org
CJA Fred Guess fguess@lcisd.org
Beverly Sanders besanders@lcisd.org
Marikatherine Gauthier m.gauthier@lcisd.org
Dance/Filies Ambria Johnson ambria.johnson@lcisd.org
DECA Tia Meadors tmeadors@lcisd.org
FFA Kevin Parker kparker@lcisd.org
Kristen Parker kristin.parker@lcisd.org
Katelyn Whipple katelyn.whipple@lcisd.org
HOSA Cynthia Simien cynthia.simien@lcisd.org
Desiree Jackson Desiree.Jackson@lcisd.org
LEOS Diana Pastora diana.pastora@lcisd.org
Mustang Playhouse Kade Lasseigne kade,kasseigne@lcisd.org
BK Goodman brandon.goodman@lcisd.org
National Honor Society Lorey Sumers lsumers@lcisd.org
Iris McNair imcnair@lcisd.org
National Technical Honor Society Kristen Samuelson kristen.samuelson@lcisd.org
PALS Sean Saunders ssaunders@lcisd.org
ROTC SGT. Moffet jeffery.moffet@lcisd.org
SKILLS - USA - Automative Deon Wilson adwilson@lcisd.org
George Dishman gdishman@lcisd.org
SKILLS - USA - Criminal Justice Fred Guess fguess@lcisd.org
Speech / Debate Weston Elkins weston.elkins@lcisd.org
Student Athletic Trainer Dennis Fyke dfyke@lcisd.org
Student Council Nancy Gomez nancy.gomez@lcisd.org
Brandi Yu brandi.yu@lcisd.org
Anne Nguyen annenguyen@lcisd.org
TSA Kristin Rausch krausch@lcisd.org
Will Goss william.goss@lcisd.org
Ephraim Paul ephraim.paul@lcisd.org


UIL Academic Teams

UIL COORDINATOR – HIGH SCHOOL Claudia McCotter
ACCOUNTING Tia Meadors
CALCULATOR Allison Korthauer
COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Kristen Samuelson
COMPUTER SCIENCE Kristen Samuelson
CONGRESS Weston Elkins
CURRENT ISSUES & EVENTS Tommy Oliver
CX DEBATE Weston Elkins
EDITORIAL WRITING Gina Monteleone
FEATURE WRITING Gina Monteleone
HEADLINE WRITING Gina Monteleone
INFORMATIVE SPEAKING Weston Elkins
LINCOLN DOUGLAS DEBATE Weston Elkins
LITERARY CRITICISM Julie McCain
MATH Allison Korthauer
NEWS WRITING Gina Monteleone
NUMBER SENSE Allison Korthauer
ONE ACT PLAY Claudia McCotter
PERSUASIVE SPEAKING Weston Elkins
POETRY INTERPRETATION Weston Elkins
PROSE INTERPRETATION Weston Elkins
READY WRITING Julie McCain
SCIENCE Francheska Arias
SOCIAL STUDIES Tommy Oliver
SPELLING Iris McNair
THEATRICAL DESIGN: COSTUME Claudia McCotter
THEATRICAL DESIGN: MAKE-UP Claudia McCotter
THEATRICAL DESIGN: MARKETING Robert Ramirez
THEATRICAL DESIGN: SET Robert Ramirez
THEATRICAL DESIGN: GROUP Robert Ramirez
Short Film Robert Ramirez
ONE ACT PLAY: CO-DIRECTOR Robert Ramirez
COPY EDITING Gina Monteleone
BARBARA JORDAN HISTORICAL ESSAY Latonya Dei
LATINO HISTORY ESSAY Weston Elkins