Campus Phone: 832-223-6200

Administrative Team

Administrators

Name

Brian Gibson

Stacie Quarles

Position

Principal

Assistant Principal

Email

bgibson@lcisd.org

squarles@lcisd.org

Phone

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6200

Office Staff

Name

Catherine Noriega

Kathy Roseborough

Jill Medve

Stacy Hodges

Position

Administrative Assistant

Clerk

Counselor

Nurse

Email

catherine.noriega@lcisd.org

kathy.roseborough@lcisd.org

jill.medve@lcisd.org

sthodges@lcisd.org

Phone

(832)223-6203

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6205

(832)223-6206

For Questions Regarding

Topic

Absence Notification

Attendance

Behavior Coordinator

Enrollment/Withdrawl

Skyward Family Access

Canvas Family Support

Transportation Changes

504

Name

Kathy Roseborough

Kathy Roseborough

Stacie Quarles

Catherine Noriega

Catherine Noriega

Andetria Taylor

Kathy Roseborough

Jill Medve

Email

kathy.roseborough@lcisd.org

kathy.roseborough@lcisd.org

squarles@lcisd.org

catherine.noriega@lcisd.org

catherine.noriega@lcisd.org

andetria.taylor@lcisd.org

kathy.roseborough@lcisd.org

jill.medve@lcisd.org

Phone

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6203

(832)223-6203

(832)223-6207

(832)223-6200

(832)223-6205