Campus Phone: 832-223-5300

Support Staff

Principal:  Creighton Jaster
crjaster@lcisd.org

Dean of Students: Courtney  Barrera
courtney.barrera@lcisd.org

Counselor: Angela Criswell
acriswell@lcisd.org

Counselor:  Wendy Reed
wendy.reed@lcisd.org

Testing/504 Coordinator:  Cristen Mason
cristen.mason@lcisd.org

Nurse:  Heather Stubbs
heather.hoganstubbs@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant:  Coral Becerra
coral.becerra@lcisd.org