Campus Phone: 832-223-4500

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
7:30 - 4:15

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have concerns or need assistance.

Stacie Johnson - Principal sjohnson@lcisd.org
Patricia Enriquez - Assistant Principal penriquez@lcisd.org
Beth Yockey- Counselor (Alpha A-L) byockey@lcisd.org 
Melissa Winn - Counselor (Alpha M-Z) mwinn@lcisd.org
Diana Bishop - Librarian dbishop@lcisd.org
Tonya Bailey - Testing Coordinator tbailey@lcisd.org
Denia York-Soto - Nurse Denia denia.yorksoto@lcisd.org
Front Office Administrative Staff:
Melissa Jozwiak - Administrative Assistant - mejozwiak@lcisd.org
Lidia Camacho - Clerk - lcamacho@lcisd.org

Welcome To Polly Ryon Middle School

Blue Playful Back to School Facebook Post

 

School Schedule

Breakfast - 7:20am - 8:00am
School Begins - 8:15 am
Tardy Bell - 8:15 am
School Day - 8:15 - 3:40pm    

 

Attendance:

If your student is absent for the day, please email Ms. Camacho at lcamacho@lcisd.org.

Events

Aug. 1 - Beginning of Year Forms Available in Skyward
Aug. 11 - PRMS Scavenger Hunt/Parent Meeting 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Aug 22 - First Day of School (8:15 am to 3:40 pm)
Sept. 8 - Fall Pictures
Sept. 16 - Deadline to complete Beginning of Year Forms
Sept. 20 - PRMS Open House at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

 

 Polly Ryon's Principal

stacMany of you already know me, but please allow me the opportunity to reintroduce myself.  My name is Stacie Johnson and I have been recently named, Polly Ryon Middle School’s new principal.  I am honored to have the opportunity to lead a school with such an incredible legacy.  The amazing students, dedicated staff, and supportive Longhorn community have been home to me for three years as assistant principal and I am excited to serve as the new principal.  I have worked as a teacher, facilitator, assistant principal, and now principal in Lamar CISD since 2006.  I believe in our community, and I am eager to continue the traditions that make the educational journey at Polly Ryon Middle School amazing.

My husband and I have lived in Fort Bend County for 23 years.  My oldest son is a George Ranch High School graduate, now serving in the United States Army.  My middle son will graduate from George Ranch High School in May, and my youngest son, a seventh grader at Reading Junior High, will follow in his older brothers’ footsteps (#WeAreGR).  We adore Lamar CISD and are proud to be part of a district that focuses on learning and educational excellence.

It has been my greatest privilege to serve the students and community of Polly Ryon Middle School and witness so much student progress throughout this school year.  I am grateful and eager to serve this amazing community, as principal.

Please help us CONGRATULATE Mrs. Enriquez on being named Polly Ryon's Assistant Principal. 

pat 2 picLonghorns, we are excited to announce Patricia Enriquez as the new Assistant Principal for Polly Ryon Middle School!

Mrs. Enriquez grew up in the area and is a Foster High School graduate. She received a bachelor degree from Houston Baptist University and a masters degree from The University of Houston - Victoria. Mrs. Enriquez has been with LCISD for more than 9 years. She was a Biology and Medical Microbiology teacher and served as the Evening Flex Principal at 1621 Place. Mrs. Enriquez is excited about this new journey and believes every child can be successful with a mentor or caring adult in their corner. Welcome to the Maroon Track and the Longhorn Family, Mrs. Enriquez!

PRMS Image

Events

Aug. 1 - Beginning of Year Forms Available in Skyward
Aug. 11 - PRMS Scavenger Hunt/Parent Meeting 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Aug 22 - First Day of School (8:15 am to 3:40 pm)
Sept. 8 - Fall Pictures
Sept. 16 - Deadline to complete Beginning of Year Forms
Sept. 20 - PRMS Open House at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

Campus Overview

Principal: Stacie Johnson
Current Enrollment: 501

7901 FM 762
Richmond, TX 77469

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-4500
Fax: (832)223-4501

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan (English)

Campus Improvement Plan (Spanish)

School Report Card

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act