Campus Phone: 832-223-3300

Support Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email Phone
Monica Auffant Principal mauffant@lcisd.org 832-223-3302
Teresa Zimmerman Counselor teresa.zimmerman@lcisd.org 832-223-3305

Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Principal's Secretary
Margie Rios Clerk/Monitor marios@lcisd.org 832-223-3300

Other Professional Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Phoenicia Wilson Nurse pwilson@lcisd.org 832-223-3306
Vilma Martinez Librarian vimartinez@lcisd.org 832-223-3307
Angella Webb Speech angella.web@lcisd.org 832-223-3320
Vandolyn Esparza Educational Diagnostician vandolyn.esparza@lcisd.org 832-223-3355

For Questions Regarding

Topic Name Email Phone
Absence Notification Margie Rios marios@lcisd.org 832-223-3303
Attendance Margie Rios marios@lcisd.org 832-223-3300
E-Mail Blast Rebecca Widaski rwidaski@lcisd.org 832-223-3303
Enrollment / Withdrawal Rebecca Widaski rwidaski@lcisd.org 832-223-3303
ESL Tiffany Garcia tgarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-3354
Gifted and Talented Shirley Schmidt sschmidt@lcisd.org 832-223-3321
Lunch Accounts Oralia Salas
832-223-3308
Skyward Family Access Rebecca Widaski rwidaski@lcisd.org 832-223-3303
Special Education Monica Auffant mauffant@lcisd.org 832-223-3304
Transportation Changes Margie Rios marios@lcisd.org 832-223-3300
504 Erin Hayden erin.hayden@lcisd.org 832-223-3338