Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: RED – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-1100

Support Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email Phone
Laura Haugvoll Principal lhaugvoll@lcisd.org (832)223-1102
Dr. Sherri Henry Assistant Principal sherri.henry@lcisd.org
((832)223-1104

Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Amy Cloud Principal's Secretary amy.cloud@lcisd.org (832)223-1103
Margaret Zuniga Clerk/Monitor mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100

Other Professional Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Margie King Nurse mking@lcisd.org (832)223-1106
 Jocelyn Payne Counselor  jpayne@lcisd.org  (832) 223-1105
 Sarah Stevens  Math Coach  sstevens@lcisd.org   (832) 223-1100
 Laura Spiegel  ELA Coach  lspiegel@lcisd.org  (832) 223-1100
 Cynthia Principe  ESL/BIL Coach  cprincipe@lcisd.org (832) 223-1100
Stephanie Courtney Librarian stephanie.courtney@lcisd.org (832)223-1107



For Questions Regarding

Topic Name Email Phone
Absence Notification Margaret Zuniga mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100
Attendance Margaret Zuniga mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100
Bilingual/ESL Cynthia Principe cprincipe@lcisd.org (832) 223-1100
Enrollment / Withdrawal Amy Cloud amy.cloud@lcisd.org (832)223-1103