Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

welcome-to-the-ranch



Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Ek) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split El-La) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Le-P) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Marqueshah Coy-Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Q-Z) mcoy@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

Welcome to George Ranch High School, or "The Ranch" as we like to call it. 


Please visit Students & Parents for more important school information and forms. Access teacher websites and contact information through Teachers. Go to Skyward Family Access to view grades and attendance by clicking the Family Access tab at the top of the page.

Connect with the George Ranch High School family by joining the George Ranch High School Facebook page and follow @WeAreGRHS on Twitter.

Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

8/8- https://www.smore.com/8yp6t

7/7- https://www.smore.com/7sbea

6/12- https://www.smore.com/esf6t

Important Information

Welcome Back

Welcome Back!

First day of school is August 22, 2022
Doors open at 7:30am and 1st Period begins at 8:15am



Ranch Round Up Information:

Ranch Round up 22

Parking Permit Information:

Parking Permit

ALL RETURNING GRHS 10TH-12TH GRADERS WILL BE ABLE TO PURCHASE PARKING SPOTS AND VERIFYING COURSE SELECTION FROM ONLINE! NO NEED TO COME TO THE SCHOOL! DATES AND INSTRUCTIONS ARE IN MRS. PATTERSON'S S'MORE. PLEASE SEE THE 8/8 LINK ABOVE.


                                                                                                


2022TT-2023 Bell Schedule

TBA in August

How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

Class of 2023 Information

ATTENTION: ALL GRHS CLASS OF 2023 SENIORS MUST DO THIS TO BE IN THE 22-23 YEARBOOK! See info from Prestige/Lifetouch
Congratulations George Ranch High School Class of 2023!
To appear in the 2023 yearbook senior section and the graduation slide show, you must be photographed with Prestige Portraits  Don’t be left out of the yearbook!   
SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW BY CLICKING THIS LINK: https://local.prestigeportraits.com/tx/sugar-land/13801-southwest-freeway.html

                                 Please refer to Mrs. Patterson's summer Smore to see more information about senior portraits.


Quick Links:

Verification of Enrollment (VOE) Request 

 If you are needing to request a verification of enrollment (VOE),  to obtain a student permit or license, please email Mrs. Rodriguez at celeste.rodriguez@lcisd.org

 In the email request, please include student's id number. Please note that it takes 1 business day to process VOE request. 

 Please note that VOE expires 30 days after it is signed.
More VOE Information can be found under the Students & Parents Section

Transcript button

New Student Button

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.