Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner
Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: RED – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

welcome-to-the-ranch



Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

1/17- https://www.smore.com/drz9u

1/10- https://www.smore.com/hfvmp

1/3- https://www.smore.com/j7k3v

12/14- https://www.smore.com/qxgvt




Course Selection night 2021
Follow our Hashtag on Twitter

How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

PSAT Make-Up Information

PSAT Make-Up Information

If you missed the opportunity to take the PSAT 8/9 or PSAT NMSQT in October 2020 we have another opportunity for you to test! We will be offering a make-up test on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at George Ranch High School at 8:15am.

If you are interested in taking the test, please sign up by using this link no later than Friday, January 8, 2021: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=YLr5XW0hUkih1cpB5PakUj2cTO3vs-hBnIKhiv7QRxdUMENJRzUwQlk4RjVJRFQ0UzRUVUpKNDJEMC4u.

Students are only allowed to take the PSAT one time in a school year so if you tested in October, please do not complete the above link.

 If you took the PSAT in the fall and you currently have a CollegeBoard account, you can log in to retrieve your scores at https://studentscores.collegeboard.org/home.

If you do not currently have a CollegeBoard account, your child should receive their score report by February 2021 through school.

If you have any questions specific to the PSAT, please email our testing coordinator, Kyra Thomas at kthomas@lcisd.org.

Virtual Ranch
Virtual Zoom Schedule

Need A VOE or transcript?

Since our building is closed to visitors (unless you have an appt.) we are trying to provide transcripts-for scholarship applications & VOE's (Verification of Enrollment) for Drivers Permits/License via e-mail to help you out!

Please e-mail Roberta Hall, rhall@lcisd.org or Jean Abboud, GR Registrar, at jabboud@lcisd.org with your students full name and ID number if you would like to take advantage of this opportunity.

New Student Registration

Click here for the LCISD registration page

Please email Roberta Hall, rhall@lcisd.org or Jean Abboud GR Registrar at jabboud@lcisd.org once you have completed the Online Pre-Registration to submit documents and complete the registration process.

Please click on the button below to sign up for a registration appointment


https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60B0F4AAAA62BA1F85-george 

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.