Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

welcome-to-the-ranch



Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

Welcome to George Ranch High School, or "The Ranch" as we like to call it. 


Please visit Students & Parents for more important school information and forms. Access teacher websites and contact information through Teachers. Go to Skyward Family Access to view grades and attendance by clicking the Family Access tab at the top of the page.

Connect with the George Ranch High School family by joining the George Ranch High School Facebook page and follow @WeAreGRHS on Twitter.

Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

10/17- https://www.smore.com/qhme9

 10/10- https://www.smore.com/x84gh

10/3- https://www.smore.com/xue4f

 9/26- https://www.smore.com/j17ps


Important Information

End of the 2nd 6 Weeks Progress Reporting Period- Oct. 22nd

End of the 2nd 6 Weeks- November 5th

Thanksgiving Break 11/22-11/26

How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

Class of 2022 Information

 Senior Portrait Information

 CLASS OF 2022 SENIORS - Prestige Portraits is open & scheduling senior portrait appointments.

  • Remember that you MUST take a portrait with Prestige to be included in the yearbook & graduation slideshow.
  • The “yearbook only” pose is free. Other packages are available if you wish to purchase.
  • The deadline to take the photo is October 23rd and it will NOT be extended.
  • Call 281-492-9361 to schedule your appointment.


Save the Date!
May 22, 2022 is your scheduled graduation date at 8:00pm.
 Make up date is 5-23 at ​9:30am

Quick Links:

Verification of Enrollment (VOE) Request 

 If you are needing to request a verification of enrollment (VOE),  to obtain a student permit or license, please email Mrs. Lujan at blujan@lcisd.org 

 In the email request, please include student's id number. Please note that it takes 1 business day to process VOE request. 

 Please note that VOE expires 30 days after it is signed.
More VOE Information can be found under the Students & Parents Section

Transcript button

New Student Button

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals. 

Student News from the Journalism Department

Campus Events

Campus Overview

Principal: Heather Patterson
Current Enrollment: 2631

8181 FM 762
Richmond, TX 77469

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-4200
Fax: (832)223-4201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

School Report Card

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act