Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

Extracurricular Activities

Clubs/Organizations at GRHS:


Academic Decathlon- Austin Throop athroop@lcisd.org

Best Buddies- Melissa Kampwerthd melissa.kampwerth@lcisd.org

Black Student Club- Deena Ayyash deena.ayyash@lcisd.org

Child Advocates of Fort Bend- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

DECA- Mike Miller mike.miller@lcisd.org Twitter @GRHS_DECA

FCCLA-Traci Gregory tgregory@lcisd.org 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Shalesa Pierce spierce@lcisd.org

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)- Tana Holmes tholmes@lcisd.org

H.U.G.S (Help Us Give Smiles)- Kathryn Thompsond kathryn.thompson@lcisd.org

Junior State of America- Kathryn Thompson kathryn.thompson@lcisd.org

Lacrosse Club- Ray Garza  ray.vera@lcisd.org

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor Society)- Diana Vaca dvaca@lcisd.org

Muslim Student Association- Sumera Akram sumera.akram@lcisd.org

National Honor Society- Carrie Yanta cyanta@lcisd.org

National English Honor Society-Kathryn Thompson kathryn.thompson@lcisd.org

National Technical Honor Society- Kristin Gann kgann@lcisd.org, Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org
and Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Robotics (Engineering)- Kyle Logan  kyle.logan@lcisd.org

Save Our Strays (SOS)- Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org Twitter: @grhs_sos

Skills USA- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Spanish Honor Society- Carolyn Bracksieck cbracksieck@lcisd.org

Tutoring Club- Eric Ryburn eric.ryburn@lcisd.org

Technology Student Association- Emily Gresham egrasham@lcisd.org, Kyle Logan kyle.logan@lcisd.org and Andy Henrici andrew.henrici@lcisd.org

Women's Empowerment Club- Rachel Settle rachel.settle@lcisd.org