Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner
Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

welcome-to-the-ranch



Welcome to George Ranch High School, or "The Ranch" as we like to call it. 


Please visit Students & Parents for more important school information and forms. Access teacher websites and contact information through Teachers. Go to Skyward Family Access to view grades and attendance by clicking the Family Access tab at the top of the page.

Connect with the George Ranch High School family by joining the George Ranch High School Facebook page and follow @WeAreGRHS on Twitter.

Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

2/28- https://www.smore.com/7v01x

 2/21- https://www.smore.com/kqt0y

2/14- https://www.smore.com/yfant

2/7- https://www.smore.com/tr49h

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter

How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

   Class of 2021

Class of 2021 GRHS Graduation - Save the Date!

All 2021 LCISD graduations will occur at Traylor Stadium.

GRHS GRADUATION - Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

*Rain Make Up May 23, 2021 @ 9:30 am

As the district releases more information (such as #of tickets, etc) based on the COVID Risk Level and the health and safety protocols that will have to be in place in May, I will quickly let you know. This is NOT a campus based decision, nor have any decisions been discussed or made. Thanks!

Virtual Ranch
Virtual Zoom Schedule

Laptop Help

If your student  has issues beyond what is described at https://www.lcisd.org/students-parents/student-help-desk, please call our LCISD Student Help Desk Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. at 832-223-5790.

 

Quick Links:

Transcript button

New Student Button

Registrar Document Button

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.