Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Information for Leaman Families


REMINDER!

Parent Involvement Week

Get to know you Better1024_1

 

Parent Support?

ParentNight1

 

Fall Health Screenings

Fall Health Screenings


Yearbooks

Yearbook

 

School Cash   

SchoolFees

No Cell Phones

NoCellPhones

 

Fall Finals Information

DLJHFall2022FinalExamBellSchedule1024_1

DLJHFall2022FinalExamBellSchedule

 

7th Grade - 2 Exemptions

8th Grade - 3 Exemptions

DLJH_FinalExamExemptionProcedures_Fall20221024_1

DLJH_FinalExamExemptionProcedures_Fall2022

Morning Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for morning car rider traffic flow
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:30 a.m.
MorningDropoff

Afternoon Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for afternoon car rider traffic flow
Students need to be picked up at 3:40 PM.

Afternoon Car Rider Dismissal1024_1

Smart Tag

Sign up for the Parent Portal Here:  CLICK HERE

SmartTag


Leaman Jr. High Administration

School Counselors

IMG_9266
Campus Principal
Michael Semmler
msemmler@lcisd.org

Assistant Principal
Karl Carlton
kcarlton@lcisd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal
Derek Getschow
derek.getschow@lcisd.org

7thth Grade Assistant Principal
Jimitra Granger
jimitra.granger@lcisd.org
Students with last name A-G
Kevin Kracker - kkracker@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5208

Students with last name H-O
Torey Gilmore - torey.gilmore@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5269

Students with last name P-Z
Latoya Session - lsession@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5209
Exemplary_Schools_Banner_Leaman_Junior_High_School1024_1

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate

Become a LAMP Mentor for a student!  Click to apply:

LAMP

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Campus Overview

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 1431

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201