Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Information for Leaman Families


Exemplary_Schools_Banner_Leaman_Junior_High_School1024_1

REMINDER!

SmartTag_1

Return To School Information

First Day of School August 22, 2022
Back2SchoolWelcome

2022-2023 Meet the Teacher

MeetTheTeacherFlyer

School Meals

Social Media #4

Basic School Supply List

Click Image to Larger View2021-2022-ms-amp-jh-school-supply-list1024_1

2022-2023 School Calendar

2022-2023-instructional-calendar1024_1

BigYearForms

Immunization Requirements

Click Image for Larger View
Incoming 7th Graders

7thGradeVaccines


Morning Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for morning car rider traffic flow
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:30 a.m.
MorningDropoff

Afternoon Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for afternoon car rider traffic flow
Students need to be picked up at 3:40 PM.

Afternoon Car Rider Dismissal1024_1

Leaman Jr. High Administration

School Counselors

IMG_9266
Campus Principal
Michael Semmler
msemmler@lcisd.org

Assistant Principal
Karl Carlton
kcarlton@lcisd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal
Derek Getschow
derek.getschow@lcisd.org

7thth Grade Assistant Principal
Jimitra Granger
jimitra.granger@lcisd.org
Students with last name A-G
Kevin Kracker - kkracker@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5208

Students with last name H-O
Torey Gilmore - torey.gilmore@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5269

Students with last name P-Z
Latoya Session - lsession@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5209

Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/