Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Information for Leaman Families


Exemplary_Schools_Banner_Leaman_Junior_High_School1024_1

REMINDER!

SmartTag_1

Return To School Information

First Day of School August 22, 2022
BackToSchool

STAAR Information

STAAR Results are usually available to parents around Mid-Junehow-to-access-staar-scores1024_1

2022-2023 School Supplies

Click to Order

7thGrade Supplies

8thGrade Supplies


2022-2023 School Calendar

2022-2023-instructional-calendar1024_1

2022-2023 8th Grade Trip

For more information regarding this amazing opportunity - please visit our Washington DC Info Page

WashingtonTrip

Immunization Requirements

Click Image for Larger View
Incoming 7th Graders

7thGradeVaccines


Morning Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for morning car rider traffic flow
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:30 a.m.
MorningDropoff

Afternoon Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for afternoon car rider traffic flow
Students need to be picked up at 3:40 PM.

Afternoon Car Rider Dismissal1024_1

Leaman Jr. High Administration

School Counselors

IMG_9266
Campus Principal
Michael Semmler
msemmler@lcisd.org

Assistant Principal
Karl Carlton
kcarlton@lcisd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal
Derek Getschow
derek.getschow@lcisd.org

7thth Grade Assistant Principal
Jimitra Granger
jimitra.granger@lcisd.org
Students with last name A-Gi
Kevin Kracker - kkracker@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5208

Students with last name Go-O
Torey Gilmore - torey.gilmore@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5200

Students with last name M-Z
Latoya Session - lsession@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5269

Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/