Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Information for Leaman Families


REMINDER!

Course Selection

 

CourseSelection

 

Counselor's Corner

 

GT Program

GT Program

Spring Health Screenings

springscreenings


School Cash   

SchoolFees

Closed Campus Days

BenchmarkClose


Student vs Faculty Basketball Game

2023StudFacBasketball

No Cell Phones

NoCellPhones

 

Smart Tag

Sign up for the Parent Portal Here:  CLICK HERE

SmartTag


Morning Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for morning car rider traffic flow
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:30 a.m.
MorningDropoff

Afternoon Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for afternoon car rider traffic flow
Students need to be picked up at 3:40 PM.

Afternoon Car Rider Dismissal1024_1

Leaman Jr. High Administration

School Counselors

IMG_9266
Campus Principal
Michael Semmler
msemmler@lcisd.org

Assistant Principal
Karl Carlton
kcarlton@lcisd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal
Derek Getschow
derek.getschow@lcisd.org

7thth Grade Assistant Principal
Jimitra Granger
jimitra.granger@lcisd.org
Students with last name A-G
Kevin Kracker - kkracker@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5208

Students with last name H-O
Torey Gilmore - torey.gilmore@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5269

Students with last name P-Z
Latoya Session - lsession@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5209
Exemplary_Schools_Banner_Leaman_Junior_High_School1024_1