Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: RED – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Academic UIL

Academic UIL

Department Chair
Blair O'Connor    aoconnor@lcisd.org
Lynda Morgart    lmorgart@lcisd.org

Art
Emily Giametta   egiametta@lcisd.org

Calculor Applications
Jill Zwahr             jzwahr@lcisd.org

Chess
Terry Walters       twalters@lcisd.org

Dictionary Skills
Katie Reyna        katie.reyna@lcisd.org   

Editorial Writing
Ausin Garner      austin.garner@lcisd.org

Impromptu Speaking
Tim Rhoades       timothy.rhoades@lcisd.org

Listening
Terri Mathews     terri.mathews@lcisd.org

Maps, Graphic, & Charts
Courtney Lewis (8th Grade)   cjlewis@lcisd.org
Ashley Gray (7th Grade)    ashley.gray@lcisd.org
Hayden Wooten (7th Grade)    hayden.wooten@lcisd.org

Mathematics
Lisa Slavinski    lslavinski@lcisd.org
Keith Johnson   keith.johnson@lcisd.org

Modern Oratory
Sharla Long  sklong@lcisd.org
Levi Aaron  levi.aaron@lcisd.org

Number Sense
Paula Pruitt    pauline.pruitt@lcisd.org
Lauren Thielemann   lauren.thielemann@lcisd.org
Becky Green  becky.green@lcisd.org

Oral Reading
Courtney Clienfelter   courtney.clinefelter@lcisd.org

Ready Writing 
Candice Dubey   candice.dubey@lcisd.org

Science
Morgan Williams (8th Grade)    morgan.williams@lcisd.org
Stacy Gage (7th Grade)    stacy.gage@lcisd.org
Roger Majano (7th Grade)   roger.majano@lcisd.org

Social Studies

Riley Del Pinto (8th Grade)  riley.delpinto@lcisd.org
Mackenzie Baker (7th Grade)   mackenzie.baker@lcisd.org

Spelling
Lisa Mays   lmays@lcisd.org