Supt-Search

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: YELLOW – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4400

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Gann, Travis Campus Coordinator tgann@lcisd.org
4497

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Hale, Lance Head Boys & Girls Trainer lhale@lcisd.org 4361

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Gann, Travis
Head Football Coach tgann@lcisd.org
4497
Blake Burton 8th Assist Boys Football bburton@lcisd.org
4497
Alvarado, Roger 8th Assist Boys Football ralvarado@lcisd.org 4497
Glass, Grady 8th Assist Boys Football gglass@lcisd.org  4497
Garza, Rene 7th Head Boys Football regarza@lcisd.org
4497
Brent Peavy 8th Assist Boys Football bpeavy@lcisd.org
4497
Bradley Hall 7th Assist Boys Football bradley.hall@lcisd.org
4497
Lemke, Clayton
Jones, Charlton
7th Assist Boys Football
7th Assist Boys Footbll
clayton.lemke@lcisd.org
charlton.jones@lcisd.org
4497


Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Garcia-Rameau, Jackie Head Girls Volleyball jgarcia-rameau@lcisd.org 4461
Natalie Peavy 8th Assist Girls Volleyball natalie.peavy@lcisd.org
4461
Richards, Kristen 7th Assist Girls Volleyball kristen.richards@lcisd.org 4461
Walker, Crystal 7th Head Girls Volleyball cbwalker@lcisd.org 4461

Girls Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Jones, Diedre 8th Assist Girls Basketball dijones@lcisd.org
4461
Hubbard, Chelsea 7th Assist Girls Basketball chelsea.hubbard@lcisd.org
4461
Walker, Crystal 7th Head Girls Basketball cbwalker@lcisd.org 4461
Peavy, Natalie 8th Head Girls Basketball natalie.peavy@lcisd.org 4461

Boys Basketball

Frazier, Ryan 7th Head Boys Basketball rfrazier@lcisd.org 4497
Hall, Bradley 7th Asst. Boys Basketball bradley.hall@lcisd.org
4497
 Burton,Blake  8th Head Boys Basketball  bburton@lcisd.org  4497
 Epps,Derricus  8th Asst. Boys Basketball  depps@lcisd.org  4497

GirlsTrack

Name Position Email Extension
Richards, Kristen Asst. Girls Track kristen.richards@lcisd.org 4461
Guidry, Shawna 8th Assist Girls Track shawna.guidry@lcisd.org
4461
Garcia-Rameau, Jackie  Head Girls Track jgarcia-rameau@lcisd.org 4461
Hubbard, Chelsea 7th Assist Girls Track chelsea.hubbard@lcisd.org
4461

BoysTrack

Name Position Email Extension
Lemke,Clayton Asst Boys Track  clayton.lemke@lcisd.org 4497
Peavy, Brent Assist Boys Track brent.peavy@lcisd.org    4497
Burton, Blake Head Boys Track bburton@lcisd.org
4497
Johnson, Desmond Assist Boys Track desmond.johnson@lcisd.org
4497

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Guidry, Shawna Head Girls Cross Country shawna.guidry@lcisd.org 4461
 Garza, Rene Head Boys Cross Country   regarza@lcisd.org  4497

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Wolf, William Head Boys & Girls Tennis wwolf@lcisd.org  4497