Campus Phone: 832-223-4000

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Bristol, Tim Campus Coordinator tbristol@lcisd.org 4082

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Kizziah, Tiffany Head Boys & Girls Trainer tkizziah@lcisd.org 3970
Williams, Amadi Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer amadi.williams@lcisd.org 3970

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Bristol, Tim Head Football Coach tbristol@lcisd.org 4082
Swallers, Steven 7th Head Boys Football sswallers@lcisd.org
4082
Herring, Paul 8th Assist Boys Football pherring@lcisd.org   4082
Silva, Guadalupe 8th Assist Boys Football gsilva@lcisd.org 
4082
Stripling, David 7th Assist Boys Football david.stripling@lcisd.org  4082
Storey, Kristopher 7th Assist Boys Football kristopher.storey@lcisd.org 4082
Rucker, Kyle 8th Assist Boys Football krucker@lcisd.org
4082
Tovar, Louis 7th Assist Boys Football louis.tovar@lcisd.org 4082

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Cook, Courtney Head Volleyball Coach courtney.cook@lcisd.org
4086
Tosch, Carmel 8th Assist Girls Volleyball ktosch@lcisd.org 
4086
Banckenstein, Lauren 7th Head Girls Volleyball lauren.benckenstein@lcisd.org 4086
7th Assist Girls Volleyball 4086

Girls Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Benckenstein, Lauren Head Girls Basketball lauren.benckenstein@lcisd.org 4086
Silva, Guadalupe 8th Assist Girls Basketball gsilva@lcisd.org 4082
Stripling, David 7th Head Girls Basketball david.stripling@lcisd.org 4082
Tosch, Carmel 7th Assist Girls Basketball ktosch@lcisd.org 4086

Boys Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Smith, Effrence Head Boys Basketball effrence.smith@lcisd.org 4082
Swallers, Steven 7th Head Boys Basketball sswallers@lcisd.org 4082
7th Assist Boys Basketball 4082
Kyle Rucker 8th Assist Boys Basketball krucker@lcisd.org 4082

Girls Track

Name Position Email Extension
Tosch, Carmel Head Girls Track ktosch@lcisd.org 4086
Benckenstein, Lauren Assist Girls Track lauren.benckenstein@lcisd.org 4086
Cook, Courtney Assist Girls Track courtney.cook@lcisd.org 4086
Bristol, Timothy Assist Girls Track tbristol@lcisd.org 4082

Boys Track

Name Position Email Extension
Swallers, Steven Head Boys Track sswallers@lcisd.org 4082
Smith, Effrence Assist Boys Track effrence.smith@lcisd.org 4082
Storey, Kristopher Assist Boys Track kristopher.storey@lcisd.org 4082
Tovar, Louis Assist Boys Track louis.tovar@lcisd.org 4082

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Herring, Paul Head Boys & Girls Cross Country pherring@lcisd.org
4082

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Herring, Paul Head Boys & Girls Tennis
pherring@lcisd.org
4082