Campus Phone: 832-223-3000

Administrative Team

LCHSAdmin

Principal

Dr. Kaye Williams
kaye.williams@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3003

Principal Secretary
Amanda Gonzalez
amgonzalez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3003

Associate Principal

Sierra King
sierra.king02@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3005

Associate Principal Secretary
Sandra Hein
shein@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3005

Assistant Principal of Instruction

Aisha Montanez
aisha.montanez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3013

Assistant Principal Secretary
Kassandra Bijarro
kassandra.bijarro@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3090

Assistant Principals

Linda Ezeh
linda.ezeh@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3009
Students A - Gon

Assistant Principal Secretary
Jacqueline Salem
jacqueline.salem@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3009

Stephanie Cruz
stephanie.cruz@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3015
Students Goo - M

Assistant Principal Secretary
Dora Pineda
dpineda@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3015
David Squires
dsquires@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3156
Students N - Z

Assistant Principal Secretary
Jessica Lopez
jessica.lopez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3156