Campus Phone: 832-223-3000

Coaches Directory

Kiah Johnson
Campus Athletic Coordinator
Head Football Coach 
832-223-3151
cajohnson@lcisd.org

Lamar Consolidated High School Coaches Directory
UIL Activities Staff Member Email Address EXT
FOOTBALL
Head Football /CAC Kiah Johnson cejohnson@lcisd.org 3151
Offensive Coordinator John Guidry john.guidry@lcisd.org
Defensive Coordinator Tymagic Robinson trobinson@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Eric Keener eric.carter@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Curtis Martin curtis.martin@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Richard Bailey rbailey@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Tommy Granger tgranger@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant George Fenske george.fenske@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Garrett Nelson garrett.nelson@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Wesley Simmons wesimmons@lcisd.org
Head Freshmen Jacob Frank jfrank@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Jimmy Franklin wfranklin@lcisd.org
Freshman Assistant Jordan Adams jordan.adams@lcisd.org
Freshman Assistant Nicholas Marsh nicholas.marsh@lcisd.org
Freshmen Assistant Ryan Baudoin garrett.nelson@lcisd.org
BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach Dale Turner dturner@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Eric Keener eric.keener@lcisd.org
Assistant OPEN
Assistant Jacob Frank jfrank@lcisd.org
Assistant Fredrick Guess fguess@lcisd.org
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach Geveina Carter gevenia.carter@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Michelle Cannon mcannon@lcisd.org
Assistant Jordan Adams jordan.adams@lcisd.org
VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Yolanda Sinegal yolanda.sinegal@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Marissa Carter marissa.carter@lcisd.org
Assistant Crystal Wanse crystal.wanse@lcisd.org
BASEBALL
Head Coach Ryan Baudoin ryan.baudoin@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Jimmy Franklin wfranklin@lcisd.org
Assistant Jordan Adams jordan.adams@lcisd.org
Assistant Garrett Nelson garrett.nelson@lcisd.org
SOFTBALL
Head Coach Noah Cardenas noah.cardenas@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Marissa Carter marissa.carter@lcisd.org
Assistant Richard Bailey rbailey@lcisd.org
BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach George Fenske george.fenske@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Brandt Keckler bkeckler@lcisd.org
GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach Taylor Farmilette taylor.farmilette@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Wesley Simmons wesimmons@lcisd.org
SWIMMING
Head Coach Landon Howard landon.howard@lcisd.org
WRESTLING
Head Varsity Coach Nicholas Marsh nicholas.marsh@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant John Guidry john.guidry@lcisd.org
GOLF
Head Coach De'Marquis Epps demarquis.epps@lcisd.org
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Daniel Perez dnperez@lcisd.org
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Open
BOYS TRACK
Head Coach Curtis Martin curtis.martin@lcisd.org
Assistant OPEN
Assistant Tymagic Robinson trobinson@lcisd.org
Assistant Greg Willey gwilley@lcisd.org
GIRLS TRACK
Head Coach Bo Granger tgranger@lcisd.org
Assistant Eric Keener eric.keener@lcisd.org
Assistant Michelle Cannon mcannon@lcisd.org
Assistant Crystal Wanse crystal.wanse@lcisd.org
TENNIS
Head Coach Brandon Strother bstrother@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Dale Turner dturner@lcisd.org
Assistant Karen Goodwyne karen.goodwyne@lcisd.org
ATHLETIC TRAINER
Head Trainer Dennis Fyke dfyke@lcisd.org
Assistant Trainer Kathryn Russell kathryn.russell@lcisd.org
CHEERLEADING
Head Coach Renecia Ross rross@lcisd.org
Varsity Assistant Renee Gilliam rgilliam@lcisd.org