Community Relations Department

Name Title Email Ext.
Mike Rockwood Chief of Staff 832-223-0330
Barbara Johnson Administrative Assistant - Chief of Staff 832-223-0330
Lindsey Sanders Director of Community Relations 832-223-0329
Sandra Straub Administrative Assistant - Director 832-223-0328
Dallis Warren Safety Coordinator 832-223-0350
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist 832-223-0344
Sydney Whigam Communications Coordinator 832-223-0333
Janice Knight Executive Director, LEAF 832-223-0334
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager 832-223-0343
Margaret Leger LCISD Mail Center Supervisor 832-223-0340
Anita Gray Switchboard 832-223-0000