Menu

Community Relations Department

Name Title Email Ext.
Sonya Cole-Hamilton
Chief Communications Officer
sonya.hamilton@lcisd.org
832-223-0330
Barbara Johnson Administrative Assistant bajohnson@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Lindsey Sanders Director of Community Relations lindsey.sanders@lcisd.org 832-223-0329
Sandra Straub Administrative Assistant sandra.straub@lcisd.org 832-223-0328
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist jterry@lcisd.org 832-223-0344
Sydney Whigam Communications Coordinator sydney.whigam@lcisd.org 832-223-0333
April Nemec
Executive Director, LEAF
april.nemec@lcisd.org 832-223-0334
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager jcarmona@lcisd.org 832-223-0343
Dale Jaster
Mail Center Supervisor dale.jaster@lcisd.org
832-223-0340
Anita Gray Switchboard jgray@lcisd.org 832-223-0000