Menu

Bond Program Office

Be the one Support Service LOGO cropped

Program Director
Kevin McKeever, RTSBA
832-223-0252
mckeever@lcisd.org

Senior Program Administrator
Sheila Longerbone
832-223-0250
sheila.longerbone@lcisd.org

Controller
Daysi Valencia
832-223-0890
daysi.valencia@lcisd.org

Construction Manager
Claude Yoas
832-223-0495
claude.yoas@lcisd.org

Design Manager

Scot Hartfiel, AIA
832-223-0366
scot.hartfiel@lcisd.org

Program Administrator
Amber Patterson
832-223-0365
amberann@lcisd.org

Program Information Manager
Tony Wolverton, PMP, CTSBS
832-223-0367
anthony.wolverton@lcisd.org

PMIS Administrator
Kayla Schilhab
823-223-0495
kayla.schilhab@lcisd.org

Scheduler
Dave Adkins
832-223-0373
david.adkins@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Andrew Abdo
832-223-0496

Program Representative
Alex Bazaldua
832-223-0495
alejandro.bazaluda@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Jorge Huerta
832-223-0495
jorge.huerta@lcisd.org

Program Representative
David Krumrey
832-223-0495
david.krumrey@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Jason Tolbert
832-223-0495

Program Administrator
(tbd)