Menu

Graphic Arts Print Shop and Mail Center

2021-2022 DSF Training Presentation

Powerpoint image

The Lamar CISD Print Shop provides all district campuses, departments, and campus organizations an easy to use web based solution for placing your orders. Our full-service Print Shop is committed to providing high-quality printing services with excellent customer service. We are constantly evolving with the latest in printing technology. We know what it takes to do the job right!

Our turn around time is typically 2 days for standard jobs and 5-10 days for specialty jobs.
Turn-around times do not include weekends, holidays, or non-district business days. These turn-around times are standard, however they may be effected by peak season requests, i.e. during Graduation and end of semesters. 

Graphic Arts also offer excellent Design services at no additional cost to you. With your vision and our expert designers, you can get exactly what you need. Let us help you make a great impression!

Our printing services and products include: 

  • Magazines, Programs and Booklets
  • Brochures
  • Certificates
  • Business cards and Letterheads
  • District Forms
  • District Stationary and Envelopes
  • Newsletters and Fliers
  • Thank you cards
  • Stickers and Tickets
  • Posters, Banners and Yard Signs .......and more

Call us at (832) 223.0343 to learn more about our custom printing services.

In addition to print services the Lamar CISD Mail Center provides the District and with Campuses full mail services, We handle all classes of mail, internal, domestic and international. Services include processing Special Service items, Tracking and Monitoring, Electronic Certified, Return Requested, Priority and Express Shipping.

The Mail Center provides services such as US Postal Service addressing for cards, snd letters,  folding/inserting student handouts and mail outs, sealing envelopes for parent/student take home items, all packing and shipping needs. The Mail Center also is the Lamar CISD liaison with the United States Postal Service. Our primary goal is to provide the most cost effective solutions for all mailing needs meeting the US Postal Service requirements. We are dedicated to providing excellent service and consultation to support Lamar CISD communications throughout its campuses.

For additional information contact us at 832.223.0340

Our Team

    
Jorge-Circle

Jorge Carmona
Manager
832.223.0343
jcarmona@lcisd.org

   

PRINT PRODUCTION SPECIALISTS

Jerry-Circle

Jerry Gania
Lead Color & Large Format Specialist
832.223.0337
jgania@lcisd.org

Greg-Circle

Greg Mikes
Color Specialist
832.223.0338
gmikes@lcisd.org

Jackie-Circle

Jackie Cobbin
B&W Print Production Specialist
832.223.0339
jcobbin@lcisd.org

GRAPHIC ARTISTS

John-Circle

John Garrou
Lead Publications Specialist
832.223.0336
john.garrou@lcisd.org

Mariana-Circle

Mariana Diaz
Publications Specialist
832.223.0347
Mariana.diaz@lcisd.org

MAIL CENTER & SUPPORT

Dale-Circle

Dale Jaster
Mail Center Supervisor
832.223.0340
dale.jaster@lcisd.org

 
Cara-Circle

Cara Bryan
Graphic Arts Specialist
832.223.0603
cbryan02@lcisd.org