Menu

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: YELLOW – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

The Lamar CISD Print Shop is a District wide full-service Print Shop committed to high-quality professional prints and exemplary customer service. The Graphic Arts team is equipped to handle a wide range of printing jobs in either Full Color or High Detail Black & White. We specialize in brochures, business cards, Letterheads, flyers as well as district forms. In addition, our team is equipped to provide Large Format services such as Banners, posters and yard signs. 

Our goal is to provide Print Services for all campuses and departments throughout the district in a timely manner. 

In order to ensure that everyone is properly prepared to order jobs in DSF, our department requires training to gain access to the ordering system. Training is available at certain times during the year and will be posted via Eduphoria.

Graphic Arts Team
    
Webmaster Jorge

Jorge Carmona
Manager
832.223.0343
jcarmona@lcisd.org

   

PRINT PRODUCTION SPECIALISTS

Webmaster Jerry

Jerry Gania
Lead Color & Large Format Specialist
832.223.0337
jgania@lcisd.org

Webmaster Greg

Greg Mikes
Color Specialist
832.223.0338
gmikes@lcisd.org

Webmaster Jackie

Jackie Cobbin
B&W Print Production Specialist
832.223.0339
jcobbin@lcisd.org

GRAPHIC ARTISTS

Webmaster John

John Garrou
Lead Production Specialist
832.223.0336
john.garrou@lcisd.org

Webmaster Mariana

Mariana Diaz
Production Specialist
832.223.0347
Mariana.diaz@lcisd.org

SUPPORT & MAIL ROOM

Webmaster Cara

Cara Bryan
Graphic Arts Specialist
832.223.06023
cbryan02@lcisd.org

 
Webmaster Virginia

Virginia Castillo
Graphic Arts Assistant
832.223.0602
vcastillo@lcisd.org


Webmaster Margaret

Margaret Leger
Mail Room Specialist
832.223.0340
mleger@lcisd.org