Menu

Graphic Arts Print Shop

DIGITAL STOREFRONT TRAINING IS NOW AVAILABLE. ANY EMPLOYEE WHO REQUIRES ACCESS TO THE PRINT SHOP ​AND HAS NOT RECEIVED TRAINING IN THE LAST YEAR, PLEASE REGISTER VIA EDUPHORIA. 

The Lamar CISD Print Shop is a web based, full-service Print Shop that services the entire Lamar CISD family. We are committed to providing high-quality professional prints and exemplary customer service in a timely and professional manner. We also offer excellent design services at no additional cost. With your vision and our expert designers, you can get exactly what you need

Our printing services and products include: 

  • Magazines, Programs and Booklets
  • Brochures
  • Certificates
  • Business cards and Letterheads
  • District Forms
  • District Stationary and Envelopes
  • Newsletters and Fliers
  • Thank you cards
  • Tickets
  • Posters, Banners and Yard Signs .......and more

Call us at (832) 223.0343 to learn more about our custom printing services.Our goal is to provide on-time Print Services for all campuses and departments throughout the district.

    
Jorge

Jorge Carmona
Manager
832.223.0343
jcarmona@lcisd.org

   

PRINT PRODUCTION SPECIALISTS

Jerry

Jerry Gania
Lead Color & Large Format Specialist
832.223.0337
jgania@lcisd.org

Greg

Greg Mikes
Color Specialist
832.223.0338
gmikes@lcisd.org

Jackie

Jackie Cobbin
B&W Print Production Specialist
832.223.0339
jcobbin@lcisd.org

GRAPHIC ARTISTS

John

John Garrou
Lead Production Specialist
832.223.0336
john.garrou@lcisd.org

Mariana

Mariana Diaz
Production Specialist
832.223.0347
Mariana.diaz@lcisd.org

SUPPORT & MAIL ROOM

Cara

Cara Bryan
Graphic Arts Specialist
832.223.0603
cbryan02@lcisd.org

 
Virginia

Virginia Castillo
Graphic Arts Assistant
832.223.0602
vcastillo@lcisd.org


Webmaster Margaret

Margaret Leger
Mail Center Supervisor
832.223.0340
mleger@lcisd.org