Menu

Technology Directory

Title Name Email Ext.
Chief Technology Information Officer David Jacobson djacobson@lcisd.org 832-223-0200
Admin. Asst. to Chief Technology Information Officer
Vicky Magana vmagana@lcisd.org
832-223-0200
Director of Information Services David Eakin deakin@lcisd.org 832-223-0213
Director of Network Services David Banks david.banks@lcisd.org 832-223-0215
Director of Technology Support Services
Robin Stone-Loftin robin.loftin@lcisd.org
832-223-0202
Help Desk Manager Kristen Guthery kguthery@lcisd.org
832-223-0220