Menu

COVID-19 Update: All Lamar CISD schools and facilities will be closed for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year.

For all updates and remote learning information, please click here.

Technology Directory

Title Name Email Ext.
Chief Technology Information Officer David Jacobson djacobson@lcisd.org 832-223-0200
Secretary, Chief Technology Information Officer
Belinda Flores
belinda.flores@lcisd.org
832-223-0200
Director of Technology Support Services
Chris Nilsson cnilsson@lcisd.org 832-223-0206
Director of Network Services David Banks david.banks@lcisd.org 832-223-0215
Director of Information Services David Eakin deakin@lcisd.org 832-223-0213
Assistant Director of Technology Support Services Alan Voight alan.voight@lcisd.org
832-223-0239